Corporate Offices: 480-831-0532
Larry Donelson – President / CEO
Brad Berry – Executive Vice President / Chief Financial Officer
Leo Correll – Executive Vice President / Construction: 602-320-5479 – leo@deltadiv.com
Duane Bushnell – Vice President / Controller: 480-730-4391 – duane@deltadiv.com
Don Wagner – Vice President Engineering / Design: 480-730-7890 – dwagner@deltadiv.com
Nan Branham – Receptionist / Executive Assistant: 480-730-7880

Electrical Construction Department
Dale Campbell – Northern/Southern Arizona General Manager: 928-708-0066 – dale@deltadiv.com
David Dudding – Senior Project Manager: 480-730-7893 – david@deltadiv.com
Bob Lloyd – Project Manager: 480-730-7898 – blloyd@deltadiv.com
Jon Knoche – Project Manager: 480-730-4359 – jon@deltadiv.com
Josh Bagby – Project Manager: 602-571-3347 - josh@deltadiv.com
Carlos Villa – Project Manager: 602-616-6709 - carlos@deltadiv.com
Nicholas Davis – Project Manager/Estimating: 480-730-7898 - nick@deltadiv.com
Kyle Donelson – Project Manager/Estimating: 480-730-7882 - kyle@deltadiv.com
Matt Maxwell – Flagstaff Area Manager: 928-774-2516 - matt@deltadiv.com
Rick Roadfeldt – Special Projects Coordinator: 480-730-7886 – rick@deltadiv.com
Kean McCready – General Superintendent: 480-730-4383 – kean@deltadiv.com
Jon Gerdes – Project Engineer: 480-730-4353 - jgerdes@deltadiv.com
Jeff Joiner – Estimating Coordinator: 480-831-0532 – jeffrey@deltadiv.com
Ricky Iniquez – Rental Equipment / Tool Manager: 480-730-4388 - ricky@deltadiv.com
Karen Smith – Project Manager’s Assistant: 480-730-7895 - karen@deltadiv.com
Kai Hewitt – Project Manager: 480-730-4381 - kai@deltadiv.com
Brian Grogan – Project Manager: 480-730-4348 - bgrogan@deltadiv.com

Electrical Service Department
Jim Rodgers – Service Department Manager: 480-730-7894 – jim@deltadiv.com
Alan Hermreck – Service Department Assistant Manager: 480-730-4340 – alan@deltadiv.com
Jim McCain – Service Department Project Manager: 480-730-4382 – jmccain@deltadiv.com
John Clayton – Service Department Project Manager: 602-725-0761 -john@deltadiv.com
Kara Baker – Service Department Assistant: 480-730-4386 – kara@deltadiv.com

Employment/Human Resources/Safety
Jim Vance – Safety Director: 480-730-4380 – jvance@deltadiv.com
Fred Proctor – Human Resources Manager: 480-730-7892 – fred@deltadiv.com
Yvette Crook – Payroll: 480-730-4342 – yvette@deltadiv.com

Accounting/Purchasing
Jeff Weltsch – Purchasing Manager: 480-730-7881 – jeff@deltadiv.com
Paul Savarino – Logistics Manager: 480-730- 7885 – pauls@deltadiv.com
Maribel Nino – Accounts Payable: 480-730-4341 - maribel@deltadiv.com